cover picture
Georges Arvanitas:
Jazz loves Paris-by-night
Label Caravage
recorded compilation
online distribution


Georges Arvanitas piano, Hammond organ
and his Trio


Track List
01: Everything's Ok
02: Aquarella
03: Latin Swing
04: Softly, My Love
05: Foolishness
06: The Sooner the Better
07: Whirling Round
08: Stony-Broke
09: She Does Not Love Me
10: The Sweetest Perfume
11: Don't Keep On
12: In a Good Mood
13: Latin Groove
14: What Else?
15: Campy
16: Stop It




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage