cover picture
Sonny Landreth:
From The Reach
Label Landfall Records LF-0001
online distribution


Sonny Landreth guitar, vocals
Vince Gill, guitar guitar, vocals
Robben Ford guitar, vocals
Eric Clapton guitar
Mark Knopfler guitar
Eric Johnson guitar
Sam Broussard guitar
Dr. John piano
Steve Conn organ, keyboards
Eric Johnson guitar
Brian Brignac percussion
Tony Daigle percussion


Track List
01: Blue Tarp Blues
02: When I Still Had You
03: Way Past Long
04: The Milky Way Home
05: Storm Of Worry
06: Howlin' Moon
07: The Goin' On
08: Let It Fly
09: Blue Angel
10: Überesso
11: Universe




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage