cover picture
Joey DeFrancesco:
Now's The Time
Label Jamey Aebersold Standards Vol. 123
recorded compilation
online distribution


Joey DeFrancesco organ
Paul Bollenback guitar
Byron Landham drums


Track List
01: Now's The Time
02: Four On Six
03: The More I See You
04: Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
05: Lunch Portion
06: I Fall In Love Too Easily
07: Bye, Bye Blackbird
08: Gee, Baby Ain't I Good To You
09: Indiana
10: February 14th
11: Anthropology
12: Summertime
13: I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
14: Slow Blues
15: Obama-Nation
16: Tuning Notes




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage