cover picture
Roger Smith:
Sittin' In
Label There Records There 011
online distribution


Roger Smith Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Norbert Stachel alto sax
Eddie M. alto sax
Darius Babazadeh sax
Mic Gilette trombone, trumpet
Adolpho Acosta trumpet
Ray Raymond guitar
Bobby Gonzales guitar, vocals
Monet vocals
Larry Braggs vocals
La Jon Walker vocals
Carol J. Toca vocals
Regina Espinoza vocals
Indra vocals
Derek "DOA" Allen vocals
Connie Law vocals


Track List
01: Sittin In 02: Just Friends
03: D-Man's Groove
04: Isn't It Love
05: Fiesta
06: Music Is Love
07: Jesus Brought Me Out
08: Sweet Lady
09: Searchin'
10: Can You Stand The Rain
11: Bad Sneakers
12: Thinkin' 'Bout You




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage