cover picture
Al Jarreau:
Label Rhino Entertainment Company R2 512527
recorded in various locations of the USA
online distribution


Al Jarreau vocals
Joe Turano tenor sax, piano
Larry Williams tenor sax, flute, clarinet, Fender Rhodes
Jerry Hey flugelhorn
Dan Higgins flute, clarinet
Phil Ayling oboe
Ross Bolton guitar
Michael O'Neill guitar
Ramón Stagnaro guitar
Michael Thompson guitar
Larry Goldings organ
David Witham Fender Rhodes
Dave Carpenter bass
Chris Walker bass, vocals
Mark Simmons drums
Bob Wilson drums
Lenny Castro percussion, tambourine
Alvin Chea vocals
Cedric Dent vocals
Joey Kibble vocals
Mark Kibble vocals
Claude McKnight vocals
Take 6 vocals
Dave & Ian Thomas vocals


Track List
01: Winter Wonderland
02: Hark The Herald Angels Sing
03: White Christmas
04: By My Christmas Tree
05: Carol Of The Bells
06: Oh Come All Ye Faithful
07: The Christmas Song
08: I'll Be Home For Christmas
09: Gloria In Excelsis
10: Christmas Time Is Here
11: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12: Some Children See Him
13: The Little Christmas Tree
14: Up On The Housetop




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage