cover picture
Anthony Coleman:
Label New World Records 80593-2
recorded in New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Anthony Coleman conductor, organ
Ashley Paul alto sax
Chris Veilleux alto sax
Marty Ehrlich tenor sax, clarinet, bass clarinet
Jacob Garchik trombone
Christopher McIntyre trombone
Matt Plummer trombone
Gareth Flowers trumpet
Dana Jessen bassoon
Ned Rothenberg clarinet, bass clarinet
Doug Wieselman clarinet, bass clarinet
Marco Cappelli guitar, mandolin
Jameson Swanagon guitar
Jameson Swanagon guitar
Stephen Gosling piano
Joseph Kubera piano
Christopher McDonald piano
Bob Wilson drums
Cory Pesaturo accordion
Ted Reichman accordion
Cornelius Dufallo violin
Dan Barrett cello
Sean Conly bass
Ben Davis bass
Ken Filiano bass
Eli Keszler drums
Kevin Norton percussion
Jim Pugliese percussion


Track List
01: Lapidation
02: East Orange
03: I Diet on Cod
04: Mise en Abîme
05: The King of Kabay




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage