cover picture
Theatre de Marionnettes
Label no label
recorded in various locations of CA/USA
online distribution


Tony MacAlpine guitar, keyboards
Brian Auger Hammond B-3 organ, Fender Rhodes
Bunny Brunel keyboards, bass
Sandeep Chowta keyboards
Chick Corea Fender Rhodes
Michel Polnareff piano
Patrice Rushen piano, clavinet
Virgil Donati drums


Track List
01: The Prankster
02: Katputli
03: The Sultan of Brunel
04: Purple Mars
05: The Ventriloquist
06: Just Do It
07: Rain
08: The Pub
09: Another Day
10: Jaco Rocco Circus
11: Theatre de Marionnettes
12: High Cloud
13: The Puppeteer




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage