cover picture
Don Hales:
Unified String Theory
Label Chicken Coup Records CCP 7011
recorded April 2008 in Columbus, OH/USA
online distribution


Don Hales guitar
Kris Keith tenor sax, flute
Andy Woodson guitar, bass
Tony Monaco organ
Matt Wagner drums


Track List
01: Strawberries-Raspberries
02: Seaweed Song (Tic Tac Toe)
03: Motivation
04: Feelings
05: Dance of the Zodiac
06: Louie the Greek
07: Mighty Mouse
08: Breath of the Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage