cover picture
Rev Organdrum:
HiFi Stereo
Label Yep Roc YEP 2179
recorded in Dallas, TX/USA
online distribution


Jim Heath guitar, vocals
Tim Alexander Hammond organ
Todd Soesbe drums


Track List
01: Moovin' And Groovin'
02: Strollin' With Bones
03: A Shot In The Dark
04: Night Train
05: Honky Tonk (Side A & B)
06: James Bond Theme
07: Bim Bam Baby
08: Can't Be Still
09: Experiment In Terror
10: Mardis Gras Mambo
11: Theme To Route 66
12: Hang 'Em High
13: Black And Crazy Blues
14: Ain't That A Kick In The Head
15: C Jam Blues
16: I Got A Woman
17: Groovin'
18: Time Is Tight




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage