cover picture
Max Tempia:
Alter Ego 2.1
Label Splasc(H) Records CDH1541.2
recorded July-August 2007 in Valdengo/Italy
online distribution


Max Tempia Korg BX3 organ
Massimo Serra drums
Nicola Boschetti guitar
Alex 'Kid' Gariazzo guitar, vocals
Flavio Piantoni bass


Track List
01: Anatroll
02: 8 Counts For Rita
03: Night In Tunesia
04: Got My Mojo Workin'
05: So What
06: Jack's Mood
07: Donna Lee
08: Blue Bossa
09: Blue Rondo A La Turk




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage