cover picture
Lucky Peterson:
Darling Forever
Label JSP 8814
online distribution


Lucky Peterson keyboard, organ, piano, guitar, vocals
Tamara Peterson vocals
Donnell Davis bass
Ira Bassett trumpet
Bill Eden sax
Jim Exum trombone
Chuck Louden drums
Bret Nance drums, percussion
Mark Gully drums


Track List
01: You Gotta Love Me Baby (Take My Pain Away)
02: Lost The Right
03: Smile
04: I Don't Like You But I Love You
05: Talkin' 'Bout Love
06: Free
07: Darling Forever
08: What You Wanna Do About It
09: Sometimes
10: I Believe




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage