cover picture
Label Columbia 69699 89142 2
recorded 2003 through 2009 in New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Maxwell vocals
Kenneth Whalum III sax
Keyon Harrold trumpet
Robert Glasper keyboards, piano, synthesizer
Derrick Hodge keyboards, synthesizer, bass
Shedrick Mitchell keyboards, organ, piano, synthesizer, bass
Hod David bass, drums, guitar, keyboards, piano, synthesizer
Travis Sayles drums, bass, keyboards, synthesizer
Darryl 'Lil Man' Howell drums
Jermaine Parrish drums
Mark Colenburg drums


Track List
01: Bad Habits
02: Cold
03: Pretty Wings
04: Help Somebody
05: Stop The World
06: Love You
07: Fistful Of Tears
08: Playing Possum
09: Phoenix Rise




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage