cover picture
Adam Nitti:
Label Renaissance Man Recordings RMD021909
recorded in New Orleans, LA and Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


Adam Nitti bass
Jeff Coffin tenor sax
Marco Sfogli guitar
Shane Theriot guitar
Phil Keaggy guitar
Tom Quayle guitar
Steve Cunningham guitar
Mike Whittaker keyboards
Axel Argento keyboards
Johnny Neel Hammond B-3 organ
Marcus Finnie drums
Marco Minnemann drums
Doug Belote drums


Track List
01: The Renaissance Man/Rebirth
02: Distraction
03: Liminal
04: Redemption Street
05: The Seven Year Swing
06: The Last Walk Home
07: Not Forsaken
08: The Good Foot
09: Il Cuore Del Campione
10: Vivere l'Aperitivo




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage