cover picture
Brian Culbertson:
Live From The Inside
Label GRP B0013232-00
recorded June 2009 in Hollywood, CA/USA
online distribution


Brian Culbertson piano, keyboards, trombone, bass
Dave Koz soprano sax, tenor sax
Eric Marienthal alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax
Michael Lington alto sax, tenor sax
Marqueal Jordan tenor sax, vocals
Eric Darius tenor sax
Nick Lane trombone
Michael Stever trumpet, flugelhorn, keyboards
Rob Scherer trumpet, flugelhorn
Sheldon Reynolds guitar, vocals
Ray Parker jr. guitar, vocals
Wayne Bruce guitar
Eddie Miller Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards, vocals
Lamar Jones bass
Chris Miskel drums
Lenny Castro percussion


Track List
01: Get It On
02: Always Remember
03: Do You Really Love Me?
04: Come To Me
05: Go
06: All About You
07: Hookin' Up
08: Let's Get Started
09: On My Mind
10: Back In The Day
11: So Good
12: Our Love




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage