cover picture
Corey Christiansen:
Outlaw Tractor
Label Origin Records 82562
recorded February 2008 in Provo, UT/USA
online distribution


Corey Christiansen guitar
David Halliday tenor sax
Pat Bianchi Hammond B-3 organ
Matt Jorgensen drums


Track List
01: Down Time
02: Carefree
03: When You Want
04: Starstepper
05: Outlaw Tractor
06: Big Kids
07: The Penguins Deserve Better




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage