cover picture
Cookie McGee:
One Way Ticket
Label Wolf Records 120632CD
recorded February 2009 in Dallas, TX/USA
online distribution


Cookie McGee guitar, vocals
James Butler guitar
Richard Chalk guitar
Lucky Peterson guitar, organ
Elbert Taylor keyboards
Stuart Melis sax
Gaika James trombone
Sheldon Wright trumpet
Jay Dronge bass
William Harris bass
Chuck 'Popcorn' Louden drums
Kenny King congas


Track List
01: Cookin' With Cookie
02: Back Playing The Blues
03: I Can't Take It
04: The Right Place
05: One Way Ticket
06: I'm Tore Down - Take 1
07: Woke Up This Morning 6:55 08: One Thing Or Another
09: Palace Of The King
10: I'm Tore Down - Take 2




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage