cover picture
Raphael Wressnig:
True Blue
Label BHM 1055-2
recorded November 2009 in Lambach/Austria and January 2010 in Wien/Austria
online distribution


Raphael Wressnig Hammond B-3 organ
Jim Mullen guitar
Georg Jantscher guitar
Alex Schultz guitar
"Sax" Gordon Beadle tenor sax
Christian Bachner tenor sax
Horst-Michael Schaffer trumpet
Robert Bachner trombone
Silvio Berger trumpet
Lukas Knöfler trumpet


Track List
01: Little Sheri
02: The Jody Grind
03: Angel Eyes
04: Minor Chant
05: That's Enough
06: The Party
07: I Can't Take It No Mo'
08: Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
09: One Mo' Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage