cover picture
Raphael Wressnig:
Soul Gift
Label Zyx PEC 2077-2
recorded July 2011 in Wien/Austria
online distribution


Raphael Wressnig Hammond B-3 organ
Deitra Farr vocals
Alex Schultz guitar
Sax Gordon tenor sax, baritone sax
Eric Bloom trumpet, trombone
Silvio Berger drums, percussion


Track List
01: All That I've Got
02: Soul Dressing
03: Double Bubble
04: Go Now
05: Pigmy
06: Tasty Dish
07: Cold Bear
08: Same Old Blues
09: Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
10: Casio Slim
11: Jellybread
12: Wichita Lineman
13: Money In The Pocket
14: A Change Is Gonna Come




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage