cover picture
Nicole Henry:
Label ArtistShare AS0112
recorded in New York, NY and Memphis, TN/USA
online distribution


Nicole Henry vocals
Andy Snitzer alto sax
Kirk Whalum tenor sax
Aaron Heick tenor sax, bass flute
Michael Davis trombone
Tony Kadleck trumpet
Lou Marini flute
Larry Campbell guitar
Jef Lee Johnson guitar
Julian Lage guitar
John Stoddart Fender Rhodes, keyboards, piano
Gerald Clayton piano
Gil Goldstein piano
Oli Rockberger piano
Shedrick Mitchell organ
Entcho Todorov violin
Louise Schulman viola
Lois Martin viola
Richard Locker cello
Grégoire Maret harmonica
Larry Grenadier bass
Eric Harland drums
Bashiri Johnson percussion


Track List
01: Just A Little Lovin'
02: Like Someone In Love
03: Anything For You
04: Since I Fell For You
05: Trouble In Mind
06: Hush Now
07: Waiting In Vain
08: Embraceable You
09: A Day In Life Of A Fool
10: Even While You're Gone
11: A Little Time Alone
12: Save For Myself
13: Everything Must Change




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage