cover picture
Eric Lindell:
West Country Drifter
Label M.C. Records MC-0067
recorded in New Orleans, LA, Petaluma, CA and Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


Eric Lindell guitar, harmonica, vocals
Joe Cohen sax
Chris Fitzgerald tenor sax
Derek Huston tenor sax, baritone sax
Adam Theis trombone
Nick Ellman clarinet
Thomas Johnson guitar
Peter Smith guitar
Colin Lake lap steel guitar
Eric Sealls bass
Marc Adams organ, clavinet, piano
Ivan Neville organ, clavinet, piano
Delbert McClinton harp
Chris Arenas bass
Myles Weeks bass
Jake Brown drums
Will McCains drums
Peter Joseph Burtt kora, vocals


Track List
CD1-01: Sentimental Lover
CD1-02: Cazadero
CD1-03: Find Another Girl
CD1-04: Bow Wow
CD1-05: I'm Not Supposed To
CD1-06: 24 Mile Bridge
CD1-07: Head High And Peelin
CD1-08: Too Far Gone
CD1-09: West County Drifter
CD1-10: Circle Boogaloo
CD2-01: Lucky Lucky
CD2-02: Trying To Understand
CD2-03: True Blue Love
CD2-04: It's So Hard To Believe
CD2-05: Bodega
CD2-06: Matrimony
CD2-07: That's Why Im Crying
CD2-08: Don't Fret




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage