cover picture
Menahan Street Band:
The Crossing
Label Dunham DUN-1003
recorded in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Leon Michels tenor sax, organ
Jared Tankel baritone sax
Dave Guy trumpet
Cochemea Gastelum flute
Thomas Brenneck guitar, piano, synthesizer, autoharp, bass
Victor Axelrod organ
Mike Deller piano
The Bushwick Philharmonic
Nick Movshon bass, drums
Homer Steinweiss drums
Bobby Chupete congas


Track List
01: The Crossing
02: Lights Out
03: Keep Coming Back
04: Three Faces
05: Sleight Of Hand
06: Everyday A Dream
07: Seven Is The Wind
08: Bullet For The Bagman
09: Driftwood
10: Ivory And Blue
11: Ivory And Blue (Reprise)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage