cover picture
James Hunter:
Minute By Minute
Label Fantasy FAN-33836-02
online distribution


James Hunter guitar, vocals
Damien Hand flute, tenor sax
Lee Badau baritone sax
Andrew Kingslow piano, vibes, percussion
Kyle Koehler Hammond B-3 organ
Daphne Chen violin
Leah Katz violin
Lisa Liu violin
Adrienne Woods cello
Jason Wilson bass
Jonathan Lee drums


Track List
01: Chicken Switch
02: Minute By Minute
03: Drop On Me
04: Heartbreak
05: One Way Love
06: Gold Mine
07: Let The Monkey Ride
08: The Gypsy
09: So They Say
10: Nothin' I Wouldn't Do
11: Look Out
12: If I Only Knew




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage