cover picture
Bill Goodwin:
Raise Four
Label Vectordisc 031
recorded January 2010 in Paramus, NJ/USA
online distribution


Bill Goodwin drums, cymbals
Gerry Niewood soprano sax, tenor sax
Pat Bianchi organ, piano
Chris Higgins guitar


Track List
01: Raise Four
02: Fee Fi Fo Fum
03: Search For Peace
04: Black Nile
05: Like Someone In Love
06: Prelude To A Kiss
07: Falling Grace
08: We See




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage