cover picture
Greg Lewis:
American Standard
Label no label
recorded 2013 in New York City/USA
online distribution


Greg Lewis Hammond B-3 organ
Ron Jackson guitar
Riley Mullins trumpet
Reggie Woods tenor sax
Jeremy Bean Clemons drums, cymbals


Track List
01: Liza
02: Lulu's Back In Town
03: Nice Work If You Can Get It
04: Dinah
05: I Should Care
06: Tea For Tea
07: Everything Happens To Me
08: Just A Gigolo
09: Don't Blame Me
10: Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage