cover picture
Raphael Wressnig:
Soul Gumbo
Label ZYX PEC 2094-2
recorded January 2014 in New Orleans/USA
online distribution


Raphael Wressnig Hammond B-3 organ
Tad Robinson vocals
Alex Schultz guitar
Antonio Gambrell trumpet
Jimmy Carpenter tenor sax
Werner Wurm trombone
Stanton Moore drums
Max The Sax alto sax
Sax Gordon tenor sax, baritone sax
Walter "Wolfman" Washington vocals, guitar
George Porter jr bass
Jon Cleary vocals, piano, guitar


Track List
01: Chasing Rainbows
02: Soulful Strut
03: I Want To Know
04: Mustard Greens
05: Sometimes I Wonder
06: Room With A View
07: Slivovitz For Joe
08: Soul Jazz Shuffle
09: Nobody Special




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage