cover picture
Brian Charette:
Square One
Label Posi-Tone Records PR8120
recorded December 2013 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Brian Charette Hammond organ
Yotam Silberstein guitar
Mark Ferber drums


Track List
01: Aaight
02: If
03: Three For Martina
04: People On Trains
05: True Love
06: Ease Back
07: Time Changes
08: A Fantasy
09: Yei Fei
10: Things You Don't Mean
11: Ten Bars For Eddie Harris




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage