cover picture
Organ Explosion:
Organ Explosion
label enja
recorded 2014
online distribution


Hansi Enzensperger Hammond organ, keyboards
Ludwig Klockner bass
Manfred Mildenberger drums, percussion
Mathias Götz trombone
Martina Mühlpointner vocal
Florian Sagner trumpet
Sascha Lühr alto sax
Biboul Darouiche congas, tambourine


Track List
01: Strange Normal
02: Sneeky
03: Mimi Lotta
04: Kaesehoch Drei
05: Gear Down
06: Dark Heaven
07: Kung Fu Funk
08: Momi Likes Her Boy
09: Organ Explosion Supershow




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage