cover picture
Tony Monaco:
New Adventures
label TMPG Records
recorded 2014
online distribution


Tony Monaco organ
Howard Paul guitar
Jim Rupp drums


Track List
01: Alone Together
02: Days Of Wine And Roses
03: Indonesian Nights
04: Polka Dots & Moonbeams
05: Rusty's Boogaloo
06: The Way You Look Tonight
07: Bewitched Bothered & Bewildered
08: Just Friends
09: Speak Low
10: Blues For A.P.




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage