cover picture
Joey DeFrancesco:
Home For The Holidays
label Alma Records 10282
recorded 2014 in Paramus, NJ/USA and Anaheim, CA/USA
online distribution


Joey DeFrancesco organ, piano, trumpet, vocals
George Fludas drums
George Coleman jr drums
Ramon Banda drums
Jeff Parker guitar
John Webber bass
Tony Banda bass
Jerry Weldon tenor sax
George Coleman sr tenor sax
Jose "Papo" Rodriguez percussion
Steve Wilkerson flute


Track List
CD1-01: Mistletoe and Holly
CD1-02: Home For The Holidays
CD1-03: Baby It's Cold Outside
CD1-04: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
CD1-05: The Twelve Days Of Christmas
CD1-06: What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
CD1-07: Christmas At 3 a.m.
CD1-08: Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
CD1-09: Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
CD1-10: The Christmas Song
CD1-11: Merry Christmas Baby
CD1-12: I'll Be Home For Christmas
CD1-13: Blue Christmas
CD2-01: Joy To The World
CD2-02: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
CD2-03: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
CD2-04: We Three Kings
CD2-05: O Come All Ye Faithful
CD2-06: Silent Night
CD2-07: What Child Is This
CD2-08: Away In A Manger
CD2-09: The First Noël
CD2-10: O Holy Night




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage