cover picture
Adam Levy:
Town & Country
label Lost Wax Music LWR-1401
recorded 2014 in Van Nuys, CA/USA
online distribution


Adam Levy guitar
Larry Goldings organ
Matt Chamberlain drums


Track List
01: Memphis, Tennessee
02: Streets Of Baltimore
03: Montague St.
04: The Prettiest Girl In New York
05: Copenhagen
06: I Love Paris
07: Pianos Of The 9th Ward
08: Town & Country
09: West L.A. Fadeaway
10: Dayton, Ohio – 1903




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage