cover picture
Dave Stryker:
Eight Track
label Strikezone Records 8809
recorded December 2014 in USA
online distribution


Dave Stryker guitar
Jared Gold Hammond B-3 organ
Stefon Harris vibes
McClenty Hunter drums


Track List
01: I’ll Be Around
02: Pusherman / Superfly
03: Wichita Lineman
04: Aquarius
05: Never My Love
06: Superwoman
07: Never Can Say Goodbye
08: Make It With You
09: Money
10: That’s The Way Of The World




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage