cover picture
Jeremy Baum:
The Eel
label Flying Yak Records 700261398280
recorded 2014
online distribution


Jeremy Baum organ, piano, accordion
Chris Vitarello guitar
Jay Collins flute, tenor sax
Eric Kalb drums
Juma Sultan congas
Myles Mancuso guitar
Chris Reddan drums
Juma Sultan congas
Dave Gross tambourine
Michael Bram drums
Matt Raymond bass
Chris O'Leary vocal, harmonica
Eddie Torres congas
Dennis Greunling harmonica
Phil DeMier trumpet
Dean Jones trombone
Tony Tino bass
Scott Sharrard guitar


Track List
01: The New Pollution
02: Funky Monkey
03: Three More Bottles
04: Charlie Baum
05: Dance With Me
06: Borracho
07: Pacific Drive
08: Ain't It Funky Now
09: Purple Rain
10: The Eel




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage