cover picture
Medeski, Scofield, Martin & Wood:
label Indirecto Records IR16
recorded in Woodstock, NY/USA
online distribution


John Medeski keyboards
John Scofield guitar
Billy Martin drums, caxixi, cuica
Chris Wood bass
Pedrito Martinez congas, guiro


Track List
A1: Sham Time
A2: North London
A3: Louis The Shoplifter
B1: Juicy Lucy
B2: I Know You
B3: Helium
C1: Light My Fire
C2: Sunshine Of Your Love
D1: Stovetop
D2: Brigas Nunca Mais
D3: Timmy Bobbins
D4: The Times They Are A-Changin'




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage