cover picture
Dave Mason:
Future's Past
label Something-Music SM10042
online distribution


Dave Mason bass, guitar, vocals
Joe Bonamassa guitar
Jonathan McEuen guitar
John Sambatero guitar
Warren Hill sax
Bill Mason keyboards, organ
Mike Finnigan keyboards, organ
Dave Palmer keyboards, organ
Renato Neto bass, keyboards, organ
Tony Patler bass, keyboards, organ
Bob Corritore harmonica
George Hawkins bass
Alex Drizos bass
Gerald Johnson bass
Bill Reynolds bass
Carmine Rojas bass
Alvino Bennett drums
Tal Bergman drums
Ken Eros drums


Track List
01: Dear Mr. Fantasy
02: World In Changes
03: You Can All Join In
04: As Sad And Deep As You
05: Good 2 U
06: El Toro
07: Come On In My Kitchen
08: How Do I Get To Heaven
09: That's Freedom




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage