cover picture
Lucky Peterson:
I'm Back Again
label Blues Boulevard 250357
recorded live August 2012 at The 55 Arts Club in Berlin/Germany
online distribution


Lucky Peterson guitar, Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards, vocals
Shawn Kellerman guitar
Timothy Waites bass
Raul Valdes drums


Track List
01: I'm Back Again
02: Smooth Sailing
03: Trouble
04: Blues Medley
05: Giving Me The Blues
06: Ta' Ta' You
07: It Ain't Safe
08: I'm Ready
09: Who's Been Talking
10: I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
11: The World Is In A Tangle




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage