cover picture
Michael Lington:
Soul Appeal
label Copenhagen Records 5638255918
recorded in Tarrytown, NY, Hollywood, CA, Burbank, CA/USA
online distribution


Michael Lington alto sax, tenor sax
Adam Schroeder baritone sax
Michael Stever trumpet
Phil Hamilton guitar
Paul Jackson jr. guitar
Ray Parker jr. guitar
Barry Eastmond Fender Rhodes, piano, Wurlitzer
Shedrick Mitchell Hammond B-3 organ
Freddie Washington bass
Teddy Campbell drums
Lenny Castro percussion
Kenny Lattimore vocals
Ryan Shaw vocals


Track List
01: Soul Appeal
02: Taking Off
03: Uptown Groove
04: Gonna Love You Tonight
05: Manhattan Nights
06: In the Pocket
07: Leave Me You
08: Going Home
09: Double Down
10: Memphis Soul Stew
11: Follow Your Heart




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage