cover picture
Jimmy McGriff:
label U-5
recorded compilation
online distribution


Jimmy McGriff Hammond B-3 organ
no further details known


Track List
01: The Worm
02: Blue Juice
03: Spinning Wheel
04: I've Got a Woman (Part 1)
05: Back on the Track
06: All About My Girl
07: Chris Cross
08: Hob Nail Boogie
09: The Bird Wave
10: Funky Junk
11: Keep Loose
12: Heavy Weight
13: Splanky
14: Spear For Moondog, Part 2
15: Slow But Sure




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage