cover picture
Nathan East:
Nathan East
label Yamaha Entertainment Group Of America 086792327938
recorded in London/Great Britain; Encino, CA; Nashville, TN; Hollywood, CA; Studio City, CA; Franklin, TN/USA
online distribution


Nathan East bass, vocals
Joel Peskin tenor sax, baritone sax
Tom Scott sax
Eric Clapton guitar
Barry Green trombone
Prentiss Hobbs trombone
Andrew Martin trombone
Chuck Findley trumpet
Jennifer Kummer French horn
Patrick Walle French horn
Chris Gero guitar, keyboards
Chuck Loeb guitar
Ray Parker jr. guitar
Andrew Synoweic guitar
Michael Thompson guitar
Jeff Babko Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards, synthesizer, piano
Tim Carmon Hammond B-3 organ, Fender Rhodes
David Paich Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards, Wurlitzer
Bob James piano
Greg Phillinganes keyboards
Stevie Wonder harmonica
string section
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
Ricky Lawson drums
Sam Bacco percussion
Paulinho Da Costa percussion
Rafael Padilla percussion
Sara Bareilles vocals
Carmen Cuesta vocals
Michael McDonald vocals
Mr. Talkbox vocals


Track List
01: 101 Eastbound
02: Sir Duke
03: Letter From Home
04: Moondance
05: I Can Let Go Now
06: Daft Funk
07: Sevenate
08: Can't Find My Way Home
09: Moodswing
10: Overjoyed
11: Yesterday
12: Madiba
13: America The Beautiful




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage