cover picture
Gregg Karukas:
Soul Secrets
label Nightowl Records NRD 4448-2
online distribution


Gregg Karukas piano, keyboards
Euge Groove sax
Vincent Ingala sax
Rick Braun trombone, trumpet, flugelhorn
Adam Hawley guitar
James Harrah guitar
Michael O'Neill guitar
Ricardo Silveira guitar
Charlie Bisharat violin
Nate Phillips bass
Eric Valentine drums
Ron Boustead vocals
Shelby Flint vocals


Track List
01: Do Watcha Love
02: Soul Secrets
03: GK's Funky Joint
04: Elegant Nights
05: Rio Drive
06: Only You
07: Snack Snack
08: Cafe Agogo
09: Secret Smile
10: Above the Clouds
11: Walking On Air
12: Told You Twice
13: Randy Heads Uptown
14: Time Alone (for Ty Malone)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage