cover picture
James Taylor:
Hammond A Go-Go
label Not Bad Records BAD2CD014
recorded compilation
online distribution


James Taylor Quartet
no further details known


Track List
CD1-01: Blow Up
CD1-02: One Mint Julip
CD1-03: Mission Impossible
CD1-04: Mrs Robinson
CD1-05: The Money Spyder
CD1-06: One Way Street
CD1-07: Mr Cool's Dream
CD1-08: The Onion Club
CD1-09: In The Park
CD1-10: Love Will Keep Us Together
CD1-11: 3 Mile Island
CD1-12: Free Your Mind
CD1-13: Good Thing
CD1-14: Stepping Into My Life
CD1-15: Whole Lotta Love
CD2-01: Keep On Moving
CD2-02: In The Hand Of The Inevitable
CD2-03: Love Ballad
CD2-04: Europa
CD2-05: Creation
CD2-06: It's Your World
CD2-07: The Theme From Dirty Harry
CD2-08: Don't Let Money Be Your God
CD2-09: Check It Out
CD2-10: Alfie
CD2-11: Green Onions
CD2-12: Keep The Dream Alive
CD2-13: The Vanishing Point
CD2-14: Haitian Breakdown / Starsky & Hutch
CD2-15: The Cat




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage