cover picture
Dave Keller:
Soul Changes
label Red River Entertainment CDREDR530880
recorded Febraury 2013 in Memphis, TN
December 2012; March and May 2013 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Dave Keller guitar, vocals
Geoff Countryman tenor sax, baritone sax
Lannie McMillan jr. tenor sax
Kirk Smothers baritone sax
Rick Parker trombone
Joe Ancowitz trumpet
Marc Franklin trumpet
Mabon "Teenie" Hodges guitar
Bobby Manuel guitar
Charles Hodges organ
Adam Klipple keyboards, piano
Lester Snell piano
Leroy Hodges bass
Gintas Janusonis drums, percussion


Track List
01: Searchin' For A Sign
02: 17 Years
03: Old Man's Lullabye
04: I Wish We'd Kissed
05: Lonely And I
06: One More Time
07: It's Too Strong
08: Back In Love Again
09: Dont Look Back
10: Heart On A String
11: Is It Over?




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage