cover picture
Ernest Ranglin:
Bless Up
label Avila Street Records ASR 004
online distribution


Ernest Ranglin guitar
Michael Peloquin tenor sax, baritone sax, harmonica
Charlie Wilson trombone
Modesto Briseno trumpet, flugelhorn
Jonathan Korty organ
Eric Levy piano, organ, melodica, harmonium
Yossi Fine bass
Inx Herman drums, percussion


Track List
01: Bond Street Express
02: Bra Joe From Kilimanjaro
03: Sivan
04: Bless Up
05: O Meets R
06: Joan's Pen
07: Follow On
08: El Mescalero
09: Blues For a Hip King
10: Rock Me Steady
11: Stuff I Am Looking For
12: Ska Renzo
13: You Too
14: Mystic Blue
15: Good Friends
16: Bra Joe From Kilimanjaro (Home)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage