cover picture
Janiva Magness:
label Fathead Records FH1005
online distribution


Janiva Magness vocals
Dave Darling guitar, dobro, glockenspiel, bass
Zach Zunis guitar
Jim Alfredson organ, piano
Aaron Lipp organ, Wurlitzer piano, lap steel
Arlan Schierbaum Hammond organ, piano
Gary Davenport bass
Carl Sealove bass
Matt Tecu drums
Brie Darling percussion


Track List
01: Let Me Breathe
02: Twice As Strong
03: When You Were My King
04: I Need A Man
05: Everything Is Alright
06: With Love
07: Mountain
08: Who Am I
09: Badass
10: The Hard Way
11: Standing




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage