cover picture
Adam Scone:
I Scream Scone!
Label Rondette Jazz RJ1012
recorded February & April 2015 in New York City/USA
online distribution


Adam Scone Hammond B-3 organ
Ian Hendrickson-Smith tenor sax
John H. Smith guitar
Dan Muniz guitar
Matt Chertkoff guitar
Colby Inzer drums
Aaron Thurston drums


Track List
01: What People Do
02: Everything Happens To Me
03: Stairway To the Stars
04: I Scream Scone
05: In A Sentimental Mood
06: Red Top
07: Willow Weep For Me
08: The Last One




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage