cover picture
Barbara Dennerlein:
Christmas Soul
Label MPS 0210561MS1
recorded July 2015 in Bari/Italy
online distribution


Barbara Dennerlein Hammond B-3 organ
Magnus Lindgren tenor sax, flute, clarinet
Nicola Conte guitar
Luca Alemanno bass
Robert Ikiz drums
Abdissa Assefa congas, percussion
Zara McFarlane vocals


Track List
01: Christmas Time
02: Let It Snow
03: Blue Christmas (Instrumental)
04: We Three Kings
05: B's X-Mas Blues
06: Little Drummer Boy
07: Sleigh Ride
08: Christmas Song
09: Oh Tannenbaum
10: Silent Night
11: Chim Chim Cheree
12: Blue Christmas
13: White Christmas




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage