cover picture
T.C. Pfeiler:
The Up To Date Reunion Band
Label Tonewheel Records TWR 201501
recorded November 2014 through February 2015 in Seekirchen/Austria
online distribution


T.C. Pfeiler Hammond B-3 organ, synthesizers
Friedrich "Fritz" Pichler guitar, flute, alto sax, ukulele
Gerd Feichtner bass
Peter Brugger bass
Friedrich "Friedi" Hader drums
Monique de Haviland vocals


Track List
01: The Guide
02: I'll Be With You
03: Zeit
04: I'm Back Home Tomorrow
05: No Romance
06: Bad Girlz Are Betta
07: Little Miss Walker
08: Open Your Lips For A Kiss
09: PPH Rock
10: Westcoat Bunnies
11: Hawaii 69
12: Southern Sound Of Love
13: Bottom Shaker
14: Paris Birds
15: Red Wings
16: General Hooker's Hooker
17: With My Love
18: Summer Road Song
19; Quetzalcoatl's Song
20: Blues To Another Direction
21: Quetzalcoatl's Punishment




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage