cover picture
T.C. Pfeiler:
Label Tonewheel Records TWR 201502
recorded May 2015 in Seekirchen/Austria
online distribution


T.C. Pfeiler Hammond B-3 organ
Frank Folgmann guitar
Andy Grabner drums


Track List
01: Monkin' Around
02: Umari
03: Shake It
04: Slightly Evansish
05: Little Pharaoah
06: One Day Butterfly
07: Big Fat Berta
08: My Own Standard
09: Smooth Shakin'
10: Fine Sequence
11: U's One Dimensional Hookers
12: Black Rabbit
13: Somewhere In Wonderland
14: PFG Blues
15: Giarmata Lullaby
16: Smooth Blue Waltz




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage