cover picture
Miss Ulrike Muehlbachler:
Sound Paintings
Label Tonewheel Records TWR 201509
recorded June 2006 through December 2015 in Seekirchen/Austria
online distribution


Miss Ulrike Muehlbachler vocals, drums
T.C. Pfeiler Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards
Rudi Renger guitar, bass


Track List
01: Waltz Into Rubato Paintings
02: Pow Pow
03: Bright Forest Light
04: Portrait Of A Pensively Beautiful Woman
05: Air Dances
06: Advanced Traditional
07: Flitting Around Asian Girls
08: Another Tune For Lyrics
09: Asian Harbour Evening
10: Mighty Old Tree
11: Outlookin' Sunbeams
12: Bamboo Serenade
13: Premium Class
14: Night Speech Of The Toys
15: Verschlossene Seele
16: Sun Comes And Goes
17: A Million Khoom Fay In The Sky
18: Pop Art Waltz
19: Strange Blue Upper Austrian Folk Song




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage