cover picture
T.C. Pfeiler:
Midnight Blues & Ballads Vol. 1
Label Tonewheel Records TWR 201504
recorded 2015
online distribution


T.C. Pfeiler Hammond B-3 organ
Miss Ulrike Muehlbachler drums


Track List
01: Lullaby For Miriam
02: Please Stay Mild, Warm Summer
03: Youth
04: One Cold Kiss
05: Waltzing Raindrops
06: Deep Deep Blues
07: Grand Canyon Waltz
08: Dark Night Blues
09: Slow Down Sarah
10: One More For Kurt Weill
11: Waltzing Forest
12: Amazing Blues
13: Blue Shouting Waltz
14: Open Blues
15: Blue Big Apple
16: Deep, Bright And Dark
17: Spring At Villa Trapp
18: When You Think There's No Chance
19: Minor Sarah
20: Back Bone Blues
21: My Sweetest Dream
22: Slow Motion Turtle Mom
23: Early Spring Morning
24: Blues For George Gershwin
25: Minor Waltzette
26: What Should I Do Now?
27: Salut For Harold Arlen
28: Overture For Bacchus And His Girls
29: Blue David
30: Wade In The Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage