cover picture
T.C. Pfeiler:
Midnight Blues & Ballads Vol. 3
Label Tonewheel Records TWR 201506
recorded 2015
online distribution


T.C. Pfeiler Hammond B-3 organ
Miss Ulrike Muehlbachler drums


Track List
01: Blue And Lazy Morning
02: Blue And Spiritually
03: Flower Lake
04: Blue Cocktail
05: Blue Creeper
06: Blue Bossom
07: Blue Exception
08: Blue Exercises
09: Blue Message
10: Blue On Twenty
11: Blue Sanctus
12: Blue Shouting Waltz
13: Blue Soubrette
14: Blue Spot Waltz
15: Blue Sue
16: Blue To Blue
17: Blue Waitress
18: Blue Waltzette
19: Colors Of Life
20: Dark And Light Dreams
21: Up Up For A Waltz
22: Blue Stone
23: Chromatic Lament
24: Blue Climax




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage